Southern Express (SE) squad for CL T20 2014

Southern Express (SE) is a franchise cricket team representing Galle, Sri Lanka. In 2013 this team  played as the name of Ruhuna Red but was eliminated from the qualifiers.The captain of this team is Lasith Malinga and coach is Romesh Kaluwitharana a former Sri lankan player.

According to CL T20 2014 Schedule  Southern Express has its 1st qualifier match on 13th September against Northern Knights in Raipur.


CLT20 Southern Express– Team Players List

  • T.M. Dilshan
  • Kusal Perera
  • Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Angelo Perera
  • Jehan Mubarak
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Dilruwan Perera
  • Seekuge Prasanna
  • Ishan Jayarathne
  • Farveez Maharoof
  • Kasun Madushanka
  • Yasoda Lanka
  • Charith Jayampathi
  • Sachith Pathirana
  • Sandaken Lakshan


Also Visit : CL T20 2014 Points Table



Print Friendly, PDF & Email