Parliament of different countries

Country Parliament’s Name
India Sansad (Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha)
Pakistan National Assembly
Britain Parliament ( House of commons and House of Lords)
Germany Bundstag (Lower House) and Bundesrat (Upper House)
Switzerland Federal Assembly
U.S.A. Congress (House of Represantatives and Senate)
Bhutan Tshogdu
Nepal Rashtriya Panchayat
Denmark Folketing
Russia Duma and Fedral Council
China National People’s Congress
France National Assembly
Turkey Grand National Assembly
Iran Manjlis
Bangladesh Jatiya Sansad
Norway Storting
Spain Cortes Generales
Australia Federal Parliament
Myanmar Pyithu Hluttaw (People’s Assembly)
Afghanistan Shora
Israel Knesset
Maldives Mazlis
Japan Diet
Canada Parliament




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *