Mumbai Indians (MI) squad for CL T20 2014

The Mumbai Indians are a franchise cricket team. It is the team in Indian Premier League (IPL) representing Mumbai. It is the main team in IPL. It is owned by Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports. The home ground of the Mumbai Indians is the Wankhede Stadium.The captain of this team is Rohit Sharma and coach John Wright.

According to CL T20 2014 Schedule  Mumbai Indians has its 1st match on 13th September against Lahore Lions in Raipur.


CLT20 Mumbai Indians– Team Players List

Indians Overseas
Rohit Sharma Lasith Malinga
Ambati Raydu Kieron Pollard
Harbhajan Singh Michael Hussey
Pragyan Ojha Corey Anderson
Jalaj Saxena Lendl Simmons
Aditya Tare Marchant De Lange
Jasprit Bumrah
Shreyas Gopal
Praveen Kumar


Also Visit : CL T20 2014 Points Table



Print Friendly, PDF & Email