Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) squad for CL T20 2014

Kolkata Knight Riders is a cricket franchise team in the Indian Premier League representing Kolkata .It is owned  by Shah Rukh Khan’s company Red Chillies Entertainment in partnership with actress Juhi Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta from the Mehta Group. Captain of the team is Gautam Gambhir and coach is Trevor Bayliss, a former Australian cricketer.KKR won the IPL 2 times.

According to CL T20 2014 Schedule  KKR has its 1st match on 17th September against CSK in Hyderabad.


CLT20 KKR– Team Players List

Indians Overseas
Gautam Gambhir Sunil Narine
Robin Uthappa Jacques Kallis
Piyush Chawla Morne Morkel
Yusuf Pathan Andre Russell
Vinay Kumar Ryan Ten Doeschate
Umesh Yadav Pat Cummins
Manish Pandey
Suryakumar Yadav
Kuldeep Yadav


Also Visit : CL T20 2014 Points Table



Print Friendly, PDF & Email