Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) squad for CL T20 2014

Kings XI Punjab is a cricket franchise team in the Indian Premier League representing  Mohali, Punjab. It is jointly owned by Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion, Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. Kings XI Punjab holds the record for the longest winning streak.

According to CL T20 2014 Schedule  KXIP has its 1st match on 18th September against Hobart Hurricanes in Mohali.


 CLT20 KXIP– Team Players List

Indians Overseas
Manan Vohra George Bailey
Virender Sehwag David Miller
Rishi Dhawan Mitchell Johnson
Wriddhiman Saha Glenn Maxwell
Karanveer Singh Shaun Marsh
Lakshmipathy Balaji Beuran Hendricks
Anureet Singh Thisara Perera
Sandeep Singh
Mandeep Singh
Akshar Patel
Parvinder Awana

Also Visit : CL T20 2014 Points Table



Print Friendly, PDF & Email