Hobart Hurricanes (HH) squad for CL T20 2014

The Hobart Hurricanes is an Australian T20 cricket team.It is based in Tasmania, Australia. They play in Australia’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition i.e. The Big Bash League, representing Hobart. The Hurricanes are sponsored by Blundstone.The Hurricanes uniform color is purple.

According to CL T20 2014 Schedule  Hobart Hurricanes has its 1st match on 17th September against Kings XI Punjab in Hyderabad.


CLT20 Hobart Hurricanes– Team Players List

Australians Overseas
Jon Wells Shoaib Malik
Aiden Blizzard
Cameron Boyce
Ben Dunk
Ben Hilfenhaus
Sam Rainbird
Joe Mennie
Ben Laughlin
Evan Gulbis
Doug Bollinger
Travis Birt
Xavier Doherty
Tim Paine
Dom Michael
Jonathan Wells


Also Visit : CL T20 2014 Points Table




Print Friendly, PDF & Email