Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squad for CL T20 2014

The Chennai Super Kings is a franchise cricket team based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu.It plays in the Indian Premier League. It was founded in 2008.The team is captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and coached by Stephen Fleming. It is the most successful team in IPL.

According to CL T20 2014 Schedule  CSK has its 1st match on 17th September against KKR in Hyderabad.


CLT20 CSK – Team Players List

Indians Overseas
MS Dhoni Dwayne Bravo
Ravichandran Ashwin Faf Du Plessis
Ravindra Jadeja Dwayne Smith
Suresh Raina Brendon McCullum
Ashish Nehra Samuel Badree
Mohit Sharma John Hastings
Ishwar Pandey
Mithun Manhas
Pawan Negi

Also Visit : CL T20 2014 Points Table



Print Friendly, PDF & Email