Cape Cobras squad for CL T20 2014

The Nashua Mobile Cape Cobras often shortened to Cape Cobras or Cobras is the name used by the combined Western Province and Boland first class cricket teams in South African domestic cricket.The Cobras home grounds are Newlands Cricket Ground, Cape Town and Boland Bank Park, Paarl.The Captain of this team is Justin Ontong and coack is Paul Adams.

According to CL T20 2014 Schedule  Cape Cobras has its 1st match on 19th September.


CLT20 Cape Cobras– Team Players List

  • Rory Kleinveldt
  • Aviwe Mgijima
  • Hashim Amla
  • Vernon Philander
  • Stiaan Van Zyl
  • Robin Peterson
  • Zakhele Qwabe
  • Omphile Ramela
  • Justin Ontong
  • JP Duminy
  • Justin Kemp
  • Richard Levi
  • Charl Langeveldt
  • Dane Vilas
  • Dane Piedt


Also Visit : CL T20 2014 Points Table



Print Friendly, PDF & Email